Matte Fever!!

Hey Angels! How are y’all doing? I know it’s been 2 weeks since I posted my last blog and I’m so glad you guys liked it. Actually I wasn’t having my phone and I was engaged in some process so didn’t got that much time. But from now I’ll be regular and I’ll  be posting once a week (probably on Thursday)! Now without wasting any of your precious time, let’s get into today’s topic!!

Yes so today’s topic is all about Matte Lipsticks which will come in your budget. Matte Lipsticks are so trendy nowadays, don’t You people think so?? I’m really a huge fan of Matte Lipsticks specially nude and crimson shades! The reason behind loving Matte Lipsticks is that they are so light, looks classy and leaves a good texture after applying. If you haven’t tried any of the Matte Lipsticks yet, you should definitely give it a try!!

My favourite one is from LakmΓ© that is Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Lip and Cheek color in the shade “Blush Velvet”. You should give it a try if you too are a Matte fan like me!  

Also if you haven’t tried any of the Matte Lipsticks yet and want to try but don’t want to spend much money just for a trial you should start with Elle 18 Lipshades. They cost only 100 Rs, plus they come in a large variety of shades!
So yeah let’s have a look at varieties of brands which are good at Matte finish!!

  1. LakmΓ© 9 to 5 Weightless Mousse Lip and Cheek 

2. LakmΓ© 9 to 5 Primer + Matte Lip Color 

3. Matte Me 24 hour stay Ulta Smooth Lip Cream

4. Elle 18 Color Pop Matte Lip Color

5. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

6. Kylie Matte Liquid Lipstick

7. Nykaa So Matte Lipstick Collection

So this is it! Give some of these lipshades a try and share your reviews & pictures with me by mail: themodestvibee@gmail.com or on my instagram account @themodestvibe. Thankyou for reading the blog, Cya all next time!!

Love,

Vidhi

7 thoughts on “Matte Fever!!

Leave a Reply

