First Blog Story

Hey Fellas!

So many of my friends told me that I should get into a youtube channel or something social like that and I have always been more interested into the blogging thing so here I am. Many of the people liked these pictures of mine on instagram and therefore I decided to put them as my first blog story. These are quite old pictures of mine but never mind.

As this is my first attempt, I’m a bit nervous but I hope you guys like it.

Black is my all time favourite colour and here I’m wearing all black with my super endearing heels. Good dressing sense is one of the best quality one can ever have. If you dress well, you don’t even need your looks to impress people. Dress up as if you are going to meet your worst enemy.

IMG_5485

IMG_5422
Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak!

IMG_5487Don’t wanna keep it lengthy as it is my first attempt. I hope you guys like it. Let me know your views in the comment section below. Till then, Bbyeee.

Love,

Vidhi Desai

21 thoughts on “First Blog Story

  1. Nice blog Vidhi and complimented by beautiful theme and fantastic pictures… Just couple of pointers,if you dont mind. The social icons could be linked to your social channels, also under your menu there is a text widget you need to edit them. You can do all that from customize option of your theme.. Good luck with blogging … btw you are pretty! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your blog set up is impressive! I love the format, and visually it feels very high end. Perfect for fashion ๐Ÿ™‚ the pictures are beautiful. I myself am a huge fan of black so I look forward to reading more from you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved two lines of your post which is the reason I decided to comment.
    Dress as if you were to meet your worst enemy.
    Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak.
    This speaks a lot about your attitude towards life and dressing. Also not to forget you look beautiful! Keep posting…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

